Map & Directions

 

Downtown Naples
141 Tamiami Trail (U.S. 41) North
Naples, FL 34102
(239) 262-2940
Email: naples@sunshineace.com
Store Manager: Jason Falcone
Hours: M-Sat 7:00am to 7pm
Sunday 9am to 5pm

 

East Naples
4433 Tamiami Trail East
Naples, FL 34112
(239) 775-2150 
Email: enaples@sunshineace.com
Store Manager: Matt Kurtz
Hours: M-Sat 8:00am to 7pm
Sunday 9am to 5pm

Marco Island
1720 San Marco Road
Marco Island, FL 34145
(239) 642-7444
Email: marco@sunshineace.com
Store Manager: Brian Hollenbeck
Hours: M-Sat 7:00am to 6pm
Sunday 9am to 5pm
 

 

Golden Gate (Naples)
11673 Collier Blvd (just off of Golden Gate Parkway)
Naples, FL 34116
(239) 455-3400
Email: goldengate@sunshineace.com
Store Manager: Dan Granville
Hours: M-Sat 7:00am to 8pm
Sunday 8am to 6pm

 

Bonita Springs
9100 Bonita Beach Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
(239) 992-0169
Email: bonita@sunshineace.com
Store Manager: Kim Leverenz
Hours: M-Sat 7:00am to 8pm
Sunday 8am to 6pm

 

San Carlos
18911 Tamiami Trail South (U.S. 41) 
Fort Myers, FL 33908
(239) 415-1161
Email: sancarlos@sunshineace.com
Store Manager: Amanda Burke
Hours: M-Sat 7:00am to 8pm
Sunday 8am to 6pm

 

Port Charlotte
3035 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
(941) 627-5558
Email: portcharlotte@sunshineace.com
Store Manager: Rich Starbuck
Hours: M-Sat 7:00am to 6pm
Sunday 9:00am to 5pm

 

Largo
1015 W Bay Dr,
Largo, FL 33770
(727) 581-5077
Email: largo@sunshineace.com
Store Manager: Jeffrey Gawel
Hours: M-Sat 8:00am to 7pm
Sunday 9:00am to 5pm

 

Port Charlotte - Kingsway
912a Kings Hwy,
Port Charlotte, FL 33980
(941) 629-4455
Email: kingsway@sunshineace.com
Store Manager: Dominic D'Amato
Hours: M-Sat 7:00am to 6pm
Sunday 9:00am to 5pm

Commercial Paint & Moore
900 5th Ave. N,
Naples, FL 34102
(239)213-9955
Store Manager: Linda Considine
Hours: M-Fri 7:00am to 4pm
Saturday 7:00am to 11am

 
 
 
 

 

 Sunshine Ace Hardware is Closed On the Following Holidays

  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day
  • New Year's Day
  • Easter Sunday
DOWNTOWN NAPLES  |  GOLDEN GATE  |  BONITA SPRINGS  |  SAN CARLOS  |  MARCO ISLAND  |  EAST NAPLES  |  PORT CHARLOTTE  |  LARGO  |  KINGSWAY